ST.ANN'S COLLEGE FOR WOMEN GORANTLA, GUNTUR - 34

Mentor & Mentee Committee List – 2023-2024

Dr. Sr. Fatima Rani.P. Chair Person

Mr.Sk.M.Subhani Convenor

Mrs.J.Prameela Rani Member

Mrs.K. Vanaja Member

Mrs.B.Usha Rani Member

P.G

Mrs.M.Usha Rani

Member (MCA)

Member (MBA) Dr.G.Radhika

> PRINCIPAL St. Ann's College for Women Gorantla, Guntur-522 034.

Do. So. Faterna

St. Ann's college for Women

Gorantla, Guntur – 34 NOTICE – UG & PG (Staff)

Date: 12 - 03 - 2024.

This is to inform the UG & PG faculty to take up the responsibility of Mentor -Mentee system as per the guidelines of ANU. Each faculty is allotted as mentor for certain number of students as given in the following word document. The Faculty holds the full responsibility of each allotted group for the

- Attendance for FRS (Facial Recognition System)
- Academics, Examinations, Counseling
- LMS Portal Registrations
- Internships (CSP, Short Term & Long Term)
- Grievance Redressal
- Curricular and Co Curricular Activities
- Student Report

S.N	0	Mentor	Term of Mentorship
			U.G
01	1	st Year	I Year/ I- Semester to 4 th Year VIII Semester
02		nd Year	II Year / III - Semester to completion of UG Programme
03	3	rd Year	III Year / V - Semester to completion of UG Programme
			P.G
01	MC	Λ	I Year / I - Semester to completion of PG Programme
	MCA	A 2 nd Year	II Year / III - Semester to completion of PG Programme
02	MBA	1 st Year	I Year / I - Semester to completion of PG Programme
		2 nd Year	II Year / III - Semester to completion of PG Programme

Note: If Faculty is exit from Final Year mentorship for the particular Academic year the cycle continuous with I Year student of next Academic Year i.e 2024-2025.

Every Mentor has to submit the soft copy of your student list & also hardcopy with Principal signature on or before 14-03-2024.

D. S. F. Str. L

St. Ann's College for Women Gorantia, Guntur-522 034.

U.G - Teaching Staff List :: 2023 – 2024

- 1. Mr. S.M.Subhani
- 2. Mrs.R.Sharon Rose
- 3. Mrs.J.Prameela Rani Olim
- 4. Mr.Ch.Rama Rao ()
- 5. Dr.J.Pratapa Reddy
- 6. Mrs.K.Vanaja
- 7. Mrs.M.Usha Rani
- 8. Mrs.G.Saroja
- 9. Mrs.K.Vidhyadhari
- 10.Mrs.G.Anitha Bhanu
- 11.Mrs.I. Adi Lakshmi
- 12.Mrs.B.Ranjitha 🎉
- 13.Mrs.P.Sandhya
- 14.Mrs.L.Mary Anusha
- 15.Mrs.G.Vijaya Lakshmi
- 16. Mrs.R.Phani Rajya Lakshmi Dabe
- 17.Mr.G.Bala Showreddy
- 18.Mrs.K.Susmitha
- 19.Mrs.D.Anitha
- 20.Miss. N.Sri Harika
- 21. Miss. K. Shanthi Grace Ann Ley

Part - Time Teaching Staff List :: U.G: 2023 - 2024

1.Mrs.B.Joyce Nirmala Jyothi Kumari

2.Mr.D.Simon

3.Mr.S.M.Subani



4.Mrs.M.Anjana Devi

5.Sr.G.Margaret Priyanka

MCA

- 1. Dr.J.Pratapa Reddy
- 2. Mr.S.M.Subhani
- 3. Mrs.D.Swarna Charani Rai
- 4. Mrs.M.Usha Rani

- 5. Mrs.B.Usha Rani
- 6. Mrs.D.V. Ramanamma

7. Mrs.G.Vani G.Vari 8. Miss.B.Manasa B.Manara 9. Miss.P.Anitha P.Antha

- 10.Mr.J.Venkateswara Rao
- 11.Mrs.G.Sailaja

- 1. Dr.P.L.Narasimha Rao ().c. woev
- 2 Dr.G.Radhika Kashi

- 3. Dr.V.Vani
- 4. Sr.T.Sandhya
- 5. Mrs. J. Sirisha J. Simble